Staff List

Headteacher - Mrs Kershaw 

Deputy Headteachers - Mrs Ahmed 

Inclusion Leader / SENCO - Mr Blower

Mrs Roberts and Miss Clayton are the school secretaries.

If you need any help or information about the school please ring (see the contacts page) or call in school and they will be pleased to help you.

Classroom Staff

Teaching Assistants

Classroom Teachers

RA Mrs Elvin

RB Miss Brown 

1A Mrs Freeman

1B Mrs Gibson

2A Miss LePage

2B Miss Wright

3A Mr Scholes

3B Miss Agnew

4A Mrs Robinson

4B Miss Whiting

5A Miss Wrightson

5B Mrs Brunskill

6A Mr Tracey

6B Mrs Hornby

Supporting Teachers

Mrs Kay
Mr Brown                               

Site Supervisor
Mr Barrass
Cleaning Staff
Mrs McShane

Lunchtime Staff
Mrs Zaman
Miss Ali
Mrs Bi
Mrs McShane
Mrs Fazal
Mrs Ashraf
Mrs Kauser
Mrs Abid
Mrs Rooi

Mrs Alam
Mrs Barrass
Mrs Battle
Mrs Grasso
Miss Fisher
Mrs Shuttleworth
Mrs Khan
Mrs Kennedy
Ms Benson
Mrs Clarke
Mrs Nawaz
Mrs Naaz
Mrs Riley
Mrs Rigby
Mrs Saeed
Mrs Daly
Ms Davies
Miss Davies
Mr Amin
Mrs Archer
Miss Spooner
Mrs Holdroyd
Mr Iqbal
Mrs Akthar
Mrs Zaman
Mrs Zaman
Mrs Naaz

Pupil Mentor
Mrs Kay